Marathon Results!

21 May

I’m back! Friday I headed up to Fargo, North Dakota to run the Fargo Marathon. My husband, father-in-law and two of my girlfriends also ran in the race so it was a fun weekend! Full race review to come, but for now I’ll share my results.

My goal going into the race, as I’ve mentioned on this blog, was to finish in 4 hours or less. Well, I ended up crushing my goal with a time of 3:53:55! Here are my detailed results …

I was absolutely thrilled with my time and I’m already looking forward to the next race!

One Response to “Marathon Results!”

  1. Amanda (@SemiHealthNut) May 23, 2012 at 1:50 am #

    Wow you are amazing!! Nice work on beating your goal and finishing with an awesome time!

Leave a Reply

