Bag love

1 Mar

I used to be a major proponent of BIG handbags. I liked being able to throw anything I needed to into my bag with ease, but lately I am SO. OVER. IT. I switched to a small cross body bag and I’m so in love. I feels so free carrying around this little bag and I realized that I carry a lot of unnecessary stuff when I’m using a larger handbag. I’m not that crazy about the cross body bag I’ve been using though and I am absolutely IN LOVE with the one featured above. Early birthday present to myself, perhaps? 😉 What about you? Do you like carrying a big tote or a smaller cross body bag? Or something else?

Leave a Reply

